after tumor is out

18 years 1 week ago #367 by wildbill
Replied by wildbill on topic after tumor is out
star i know how it feels i had a tur on 2-20-06  i stoped smoken on 28-09-05 i started seeing blood  in piss on 12-29-05 went to the hop. that day took all the test they thought i was going to die from hi blood pis .  they did a cat scan- two akg, blood test then two weeks later they did scop look whoooo fond tumor then surregy now on 4-11-06 i start 6 weeks of bcg lets hope it works .dude its easy too stop smoken just stop i did just dont do it  dont buy no more smokes and you will save 5 bucks at a time . +++++++++++++++++++++++ your life i love ya be good it must get better for us.
ps. my dr said i could go back too work after two weeks i did not go back too work for three weeks because i work as a plumber alot of hard work. and when i did put on a wc seat it hurt my bladder and i pissed blood and clots o man it was bad but today it seems too be ok 3-17-06 good luck too us all ;) ;) 8-) 8-)

Bill H
dob 4-19-1955
Live in la.ca
Plumber 1972----forever
12 grandkids
5 great grandkids

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

18 years 1 month ago #265 by skypilot
Replied by skypilot on topic after tumor is out
Read my post today  and all the other s lots of info. I think you have a lite case if Doc says just hang out. I would ask docters staff for a pathology report. Don

Hanging in there!

18 years 1 month ago #243 by kcnorthstar
Replied by kcnorthstar on topic after tumor is out
Star,

A T1 can be treated with a bladder saving techniqe. Do you know what grade tumor it is.
if it is high grade you need to be carefull. Also You need to get another
opinion. I was diognosed Jan 3, 2006. I have gotten 3 opinions. also you need to learn all you can
about BC so you can make informed decisions. I know about the stress you are going thru. I have thought of